Soigné: Style in Second Life

A Guide to Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle

Leather Scales

Posted by Lucas Lameth on November 1, 2008

Lucas Lameth - Style Diary (10.08)
Lucas Lameth – Style Diary (10.08)

Hi! It’s been a while since I posted here. I’ve been engulfed in personal projects and store related styling to really commit to my personal style. Although I think it’s a good idea to get back to these posts since it’s fun and relaxing. I missed you guys!

The new long awaited Paper Couture Fall Collection ’08 has finally been released and like always it was well worth the wait. I wouldn’t have known without Caliah tipping me off and teleporting me as a crowd of fashionistas (and a few fashionistos) chirped with glee. This Leather Scales outfit from P.C is stylish and sleek. All the couture without too much flamboyancy and just the right dose of testosterone. However I couldn’t help but buy the Everbloom Ring. As a jeweler, the shinies captivate me! What can I say? I love it and you will too.

Visual Credits:Outfit & Ring by Paper Couture, Hair by Happy Dispatch, Skin by Laqroki, Shades by Armidi/Gisaci, Tattoo by Aitui, Necklace by (luc) Fashion Jewelry, Pose Animations by AKEYO.

Leave a Reply

 
