Soigné: Style in Second Life

A Guide to Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle

Must Haves! Dragonfly Brooch by ICING

Posted by mannarosewood on February 2, 2008

icingdragonfly_001-copy.jpg

I just had to share. I love this gorgeous dragonfly brooch by Miko Omigamu of ICING. I saw it on a woman passing me by and I just to stop her and appreciate it. It’s absolutely an intricate charm and perfect for the coming spring season!

I own a piece or two if ICING clothing and adore the excellent quality but especially the consistent designs. Many floral patterns. One can never have enough floral patterns in their wardrobe. — This dragonfly brooch seems to be the only jewelry type item for sale in the shop and it conveniently comes with the Femme en Noir outfit. ICING store is currently having a 50% off Sale so the brooch with the dress is only 147L at the moment.

icingdragonfly_002.jpg

I love this. You will too!Buy it, rotate it, adore it! For someone who focuses on apparel this gem of a brooch is better than the quality of many jewelry-focused designers. Miko Omigamu, make more jewelry!

 *ICING* at Mischief Cove, Mischief (130, 157, 23)

2 Responses to “Must Haves! Dragonfly Brooch by ICING”

  1. I love Miko’s dresses, I’ve been meaning to buy a few but only managed to snag one when I passed by the sale 😛

  2. Arianna Psaltery said

    I stopped by and picked up a few dresses including this after you reminded me of the cute dragonfly pin 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
